Cathedral Priests

Know Your Clergy

1 . RT. Rev. Dr. Owen Nwokolo

2. Ven Obiora Uzochukwu Subdean
3. Ven Emma Mbanugu Diocesan Accountant (Team Minister)
4. Rev Canon Dr. Samuel Uzodinma Canon of the Cathedral
5. Rev Bar. Emmanuel Ezeugo Team Minister
6. Rev Ifeanyi Akonobi Team Minister
7. Rev Dr. Chinedu Nnatuanya Team Minister
8. Rev Arc. Chibueze Orji Team Minister